Styrelse

Jan Berg, sammanhållande/kontaktperson jan.p.berg@hotmail.com 070-859 72 55
Charlotta Jönsson, kontaktperson charlotta@mustangmedia.se 070-67 27 936
Conny Nilsson, sekreterare conny.nilsson@mvbab.se 073-078 82 07
Susanne Bertram, kassör bertram@telia.com 073-422 76 06
Jeanette Friberg, schema/hemsida jeanette.annehill@gmail.com 073-947 30 74
Mira Kryhl, inköp kryhl@hotmail.com 070-818 82 73
Åsa Holmqvist, skolrepresentant asahq@mail.com 073-350 27 83
Jonas Andersson, skolrepresentant jonas.k.andersson@hotmail.se 0722-13 11 85
Ann-Christine Borg, skolrepresentant 0709-349273
Johannes Kvist 073-179558
Jenny Svensson 073-4265510
Lars Hultin, UngFritid
Jeanette Pålsson, UngFritid